All saved content will remain on a portfolio indefinitely. However, it is originally only saved as a draft. Drafts can be viewed and changed by the owner but not seen by others (including professors!) In order to make content available we must first publish it.
1.) Publish an entire page – While on the page you wish to publish use “Publish this page”.
2.) Publish a single module – While viewing a module click “Publish” on the module bar.
“Publish Changes” to confirm.
Keep in mind you should regularly save your work but only publish when you’re ready for the wider world to see what you’ve done.